17538 Robin Drive Omaha, NE 68136
Listing Courtesy of: GREAT PLAINS / Better Homes And Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group / Rhonda Wachholtz / Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group / Timothy Reeder

  17538 Robin Drive Omaha, NE 68136

Active (11 Days)
$414,900
3
BED
3
BATH
2,201
SQFT
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 20
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 21
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 22
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 23
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 27
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 28
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 29
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 30
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 5
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 6
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 7
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jul 11
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 12
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 13
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 14
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jul 18
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 19
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 20
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 21
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jul 25
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 26
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 27
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 28
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 1
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 2
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 3
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Aug 4
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 8
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 9
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 10
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Aug 11
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 15
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 16
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 17
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Aug 18
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 22
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 23
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 24
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Aug 25
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Aug 29
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Aug 30
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Aug 31
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 1
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Sep 5
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Sep 6
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Sep 7
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 8
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Sep 12
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Sep 13
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Sep 14
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 15
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Sep 19
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Sep 20
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Sep 21
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 22
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Sep 26
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Sep 27
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Sep 28
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Sep 29
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Oct 3
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Oct 4
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Oct 5
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Oct 6
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Oct 10
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Oct 11
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Oct 12
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Oct 13
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Oct 17
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Oct 18
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Oct 19
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Oct 20
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Oct 24
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Oct 25
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Oct 26
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Oct 27
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Oct 31
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Nov 1
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Nov 2
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Nov 3
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Nov 7
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Nov 8
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Nov 9
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Nov 10
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Nov 14
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Nov 15
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Nov 16
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Nov 17
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Nov 22
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Nov 23
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Nov 24
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Nov 28
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Nov 29
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Nov 30
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 5
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 6
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 7
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 8
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 12
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 13
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 14
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 15
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 19
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 20
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 21
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 22
    12 noon - 3:00 pm
show more

Description

Welcome to your brand new Villa built by Legacy Homes, one of Omahas premier new home builders. Enjoy easy low-maintenance Villa living here at Windsor East where the wifi, lawn care, snow removal and trash service are all included. This home has a nice large, open main floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and laundry off the mud room. This home features an open and spacious layout with 9 ft ceilings and an open living, kitchen and dining room combo. The gorgeous kitchen boasts a large center island, pantry and stainless steel appliances. The primary suite has 3/4th bath with double sinks and a generous walk-in closet. The lower level walk-out has a large family room and additional bedroom and bathroom. This model unit is finished and for sale, but if you would like to personalize your new home - finishes, countertops, flooring, paint, etc.. You can here!! White vinyl fencing is allowed. Model Homes open Thursday 4PM-6PM & Friday-Sunday 12-3. Models at 17538 & 17608 Robin Drive

MLS #:
22414372
Taxes
$10,741
Lot Size
784 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2022
Style
1.0 Story/Ranch
School District
Gretna
County
Sarpy County

Listed By

Rhonda Wachholtz, Better Homes And Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group
Timothy Reeder, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group
Source
GREAT PLAINS
Last checked Jun 20 2024 at 12:37 PM GMT+0000
Bathroom Details
Interior Features
  • Pantry
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Ceiling Fan
  • 9'+ Ceiling
  • Refrigerator
  • Range - Cooktop + Oven
  • Microwave
  • Icemaker
  • Dishwasher
Kitchen
  • Luxury Vinyl Plank
  • 9'+ Ceiling
Subdivision
  • Windsor East
Property Features
  • Fireplace: 0
Heating and Cooling
  • Forced Air
  • Central Air
Basement Information
  • Yes
Exterior Features
  • Vinyl Siding
  • Stone
Utility Information
  • Sewer: Public Water, Public Sewer
  • Fuel: Gas
School Information
  • Elementary School: Whitetail Creek
  • Middle School: Aspen Creek
  • High School: Gretna East
Garage
  • Attached
Living Area
  • 2,201 sqft
Additional Listing Info
  • Buyer Brokerage Commission: .024
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 
Powered by INRIX® Drive Time

Powered by Walk Score®

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Mortgage calculator estimates are provided by Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC and are intended for information use only. Your payments may be higher or lower and all loans are subject to credit approval.
Disclaimer: Copyright 2024 Great Plains Regional MLS. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated 6/20/24 05:37